That time I spent $135 on coat hangers

1 Feb

I kid. I kid. I haven’t bought them. YET.

When I saw this post on Mighty Girl back in September, I audibly gasped. Most people are probably like, oh, haha (close tab). I began thinking of what I could cut out of the budget to make room for three unicorns to join our family. There are some objects that just make sense to me, even if I’m not sure why. Four months later, I’m still thinking about them. I think that’s a good sign.

So, no, I don’t own these yet, but I hope to soon.

You can buy them here. But save a set for me!

Leave a Reply

